Menu Plan Monday

Posted on September 26, 2011 by


Alte

Sunday: Roasted chicken, sweet potatoes, green beans

Monday: Greek salad, dolma, zaziki, cevapcici

Tuesday: Bean-bacon soup, cornbread

Wednesday: Bulgogi, kimchi, steamed spinach, steamed rice

Thursday: Tandoori murghi, Yellow daal, naan, pineapple-raisin chutney, cucumber-tomato raita

Friday: Spaghetti with tomato sauce, steamed carrots, buttered peas

Terri

Sunday: Baked chicken, mushroom risotto, broccoli

Monday: BBQ Chicken tacos, salad

Tuesday: Baked Spaghetti, Caesar salad

Wednesday: Potato soup

Thursday: Chicken Alfredo bow tie pasta, salad

Friday: Toasted roast beef subs, baked french fries

Note: This is my “shop from the pantry week”, when I use up things that I have been sitting the past few weeks. Hence, the two pasta dishes and the double potato dishes. I do this every few weeks because it helps me not to buy unnecessary items when I haven’t used up what I’ve got.

Posted in: Homemaking