Browsing All Posts published on »October 13th, 2011«

I Stand with the Protestors

October 13, 2011 by

221

Excellent article from the Washington Examiner, clearly describing what is wrong with our current monetary system. (H/T Market Ticker)

Homeschooling With Toddlers

October 13, 2011 by

23

As I am currently in my 6th year of homeschooling, you’d think that I probably have all, or maybe most, of The Answers. I really don’t. I think I probably have about 0.5% of the answers. Maybe less. One of the answers I don’t have is what to do with your toddlers when you’re homeschooling. […]

Job 40-42

October 13, 2011 by

6

(Based upon the ESV chronological Bible reading plan.) Job 40 1And the LORD said to Job: 2“Shall a faultfinder contend with the Almighty? He who argues with God, let him answer it.” Job Promises Silence 3Then Job answered the LORD and said: 4“Behold, I am of small account; what shall I answer you? I lay […]