Your experiences in evangelization

Posted on December 11, 2011 by


And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature.

Mark 16:15

How do you preach the gospel of Jesus Christ to the world? How do you do it? For me it’s a combination of talking the talk and walking the walk. Faith without works is dead and likewise works without faith . If a person asks me if I’m a Christian I answer yes. If I have to stand up for Christianity I don’t shy away either. I also pray to God for the salvation of souls around the world. We can debate whether this is biblical and in addition whether people are predestined to be saved (Calvinism) or choose to be saved (Arminianism). What is the nature of salvation? Can people lose their salvation? How many people are going to be saved according to the Bible? God has given us a command to spread the gospel and we shouldn’t disappoint him.

Posted in: Religion