Browsing All Posts published on »April 25th, 2012«

Mother puts poison in baby’s bottle

April 25, 2012 by

Comments Off on Mother puts poison in baby’s bottle

I was browsing Yahoo! Brasil when I came upon this. (Since I wasn’t able to find a suitable translator I will translate the story) Housewife Thais Helena Ferreira, 29 years old, was arrested last night in Sorocaba (SP) and accused of placing parasite killing poison in the feeding bottle of her own son, a baby only 3 months old. […]

Diagnosis: Human

April 25, 2012 by

Comments Off on Diagnosis: Human

My family of origin has been and is still being touched by the ravages of mental illness. I know that it exists. It’s a serious issue and one that deserves to be treated with an appropriate level of seriousness. I would never do otherwise. This is precisely why I am particularly annoyed with the proliferation […]