She had it coming

Posted on February 2, 2013 by


Have you seen the latest LOL-worthy video from the Daily Mail — the internet’s best source for women-behaving-badly? Yet again, a feral woman gets a beat down from a man in a position of authority.

Zero tolerance mall cop filmed tasering an abusive mother is given $20,000 by well-wishers for helping to ‘clean up’ Atlanta

I’m sure I’m not the only one watching these videos who issues a sigh of relief when the shemale finally gets what she has coming. Even wild animals have the good sense not to attack a larger and stronger opponent. And the way they scream around like banshees… all I can do is shudder.

Truth is, when I took the Metro into DC from my parents’ house, I sometimes had to deal with these horrible women and their horrible children. On my last ride in, they were literally swinging from the bars like a pack of monkeys. Which is why I now drive out of my way to take the train in from New Carrollton station.

A black woman fleeing other black women. It has come to this.

Remember the last one?

“She want to be a man, I’m gonna treat you like a man,” the driver announces to the screaming crowd.

Well said, sir.

For that, in a nutshell, is what we’re seeing here. In their attempt to be like men, women are degrading into the worst sort of man. The type of man who doesn’t survive for long because other men won’t tolerate his madness. These women are positively unnatural and they only survive and thrive because of the power of a tyrannical state.

I used to look to men to protect me from other men, but now I look for men to protect me from other women. Sign of the times.

Posted in: Gender Dynamics