Why I love PRISM

Posted on June 13, 2013 by


You might think I am upset over the PRISM revelation, but it’s the precise opposite. I’m ecstatic!

  1. Everyone who called me a crazed conspiracy theorist was right, but my conspiracies were also true. Everyone who told me I was paranoid was right, but somebody really is watching me. We’re biwinning!
  2. I don’t have to worry about guarding my words because now I know for sure that it’s a waste of time because the .gov can read my mind directly.
  3. Even the liberals are jaded now. The best argument they can make is that “it doesn’t matter who you vote for because they’re all a bunch of crooks”. Finally! Something we all can agree on. You want them out of your bedroom and off your email, I want them out of my house and away from my kids… there’s a future for us together, baby.
  4. I now have definitive proof of the evil of large corporations. Whoa, they sold out all of their customers in order to spy on their overseas competitors dangerous terrorist-harboring countries like Germany. Or, as Google’s Executive Chairman put it, when asked about their infamous “Don’t be evil.” motto:

    Well, it was invented by Larry and Sergey. And the idea was that we don’t quite know what evil is, but if we have a rule that says don’t be evil, then employees can say, I think that’s evil. Now, when I showed up, I thought this was the stupidest rule ever, because there’s no book about evil except maybe, you know, the Bible or something.

  5. I have proof that the large corporations and the state are co-rulers in our feudal system and I have an excuse to post my pyramid again.

Was it good for you?